Books to review: two additions

Okay, in my haste to sort things out book review-wise yesterday, I overlooked two that I most definitely wanted to include on the list, which are:

When the Door was Closed, it was Dark, by Alison Moore (chapbook)

Black Country, by Joel Lane (chapbook)

These I will get to in-between some of the other books.

I also forgot to mention where all these reviews will appear: they’ll be shared out between Bookgeeks, Beyond Fiction and Ramblings of a Tattooed Head. That way, there should at least be some momentum flowing, unless I am specifically asked to write a review for one of these sites.

New books for review are still expected, but they will be fewer than hitherto.

Leave a Reply

