Recent acquisitions for review

There has been a flurry of mad postal activity in my direction within the last week or so, and I have now got the following lined up for review:

The Oz Suite, by Gerald Houarner (Eibonvale Press)

Once and Future Cities, by Allen Ashley (Eibonvale Press)

The Anatomy of Ghosts, by Andy Taylor (Penguin/Michael Joseph)

The Monster Within Idea, by R. Thomas Riley (Apex Publishing, LLC)

I am slowly working my way through all the books I have received so far and I will get through them all I promise, just please have a little patience. I also have a few more on the way as well, so the To Be Reviewed pile is slowly getting higher.

Also, very soon, David Rix of Eibonvale Press will be writing a guest-blog on here about this high-quality small-press outfit. Look out for that!!

4 Responses to “Recent acquisitions for review”

  1. What a nice problem to have. 🙂

  2. Is that Andy Taylor from DURAN DURAN!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

