An update

First off, my article, The Enduring Appeal of the Vampire – a Personal Perspective, is now live on Mark Deniz’s Vampire Awareness Month blog, which can be found here.

Secondly, I will be attending the Terror Scribes Gathering in Leicester tomorrow at The Lansdowne (see dedicated blog on this below) and will be reading out the blog I wrote on how appearances can be deceptive, mainly as a way of introducing myself to the assembly. Hopefully that will a) assuage said assembly that I am a nice person after all and b) that it will generate a discussion afterwards. But, whatever happens, I intend to have fun. There will be a report about the event on these pages either Sunday or Monday.

I will also be writing a small guest piece on Leicester’s Everybody’s Reading Festival blog later on this year, on the subject of my favourite book. Will let people know nearer the time.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!

Leave a Reply

